Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Carissa Becker 1st Grade Teacher carissa.becker@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Pappas 1st Grade Teacher Karen.Pappas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lisa Stenerson 2nd Grade Teacher lisa.stenerson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Maria Hughes 2nd Grade Teacher maria.hughes@spps.org 651-290-7595
Emerson Martin 3rd Grade Teacher emerson.martin@spps.org 651-290-7595
Rachelle Thorpe 3rd Grade Teacher rachelle.albertsthorpe@spps.org 651-290-7595
Erin Johnson 4th Grade Teacher erin.johnson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Mariah Nosich 4th Grade Teacher mariah.nosich@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katelyn Augustin 5th Grade Teacher katelyn.augustin@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sarah Kopp-Reddy 5th Grade Teacher sarah.kopp-reddy@spps.org 651-290-7595
Danielle (Danni) Barr Audiologist danni.drummond@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carol Madison Cafeteria Supervisor carol.madison@spps.org 651-290-7595
Allison Thielen Content Coach allison.thielen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacob Hecht Custodian (PM) jacob.hecht@spps.org 651-295-7595
Allison Mean D/HH Educational Assistant allison.mean@spps.org 651-290-7595
EunKyung Kim D/HH Educational Assistant eunkyung.kim@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Bishop D/HH Educational Assistant jennifer.bishop@spps.org 651-290-7595
NtxheeSua Vang D/HH Educational Assistant ntxheesua.vang@spps.org 651-290-7595
Savannah Pelto D/HH Educational Assistant savannah.pelto@spps.org 651-290-7595
Soo Sweeney D/HH Educational Assistant soo.sweeney@spps.org 651-290-7595
Zachary Hoffman D/HH Educational Assistant zachary.hoffman@spps.org 651-690-7595
Amanda Treichel D/HH Interpreter amanda.treichel@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Jenson D/HH Interpreter lindsay.jenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lya Jordan D/HH Interpreter lya.jordan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chris Holm D/HH Speech christine.holm@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kasey Retzler D/HH Teacher kasey.retzler@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katie Jo Anderson D/HH Teacher katie.anderson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kaytee Warren D/HH Teacher - K-2 katherine.warren@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sarah Messenger D/HH Teacher - Pre-K sarah.messenger@spps.org 651-290-7595
Charity Rogers D/HH Teacher ECSE charity.rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
Cheryl Parker D/HH Teaching Assistant cheryl.parker@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacky Rudersdorf ECSE Educational Assistant jaclyn.rudersdorf@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Shanahan Family Engagement Lead karen.shanahan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Natalie Collins Health Assistant natalie.collins@spps.org 651-290-7595
Eric Brown Intervention Specialist eric1.brown@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ramon Bender Intervention Specialist ramon.bender@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chelsea Smith Kindergarten Teacher chelsea.smith@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kirsten Himmerich Kindergarten Teacher kirsten.himmerich@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jim Hiber Lead Custodian jim.hiber@spps.org 651-290-7595
Susan (Susie) Ware Lead Secretary susan.ware@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katherine Spear Learning Lead katherine.spear@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kim Menne Licensed School Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kalina Chang Mental Health (Change Inc.)   651-290-7595
Sua Cha Mental Health (Change Inc.) scha@gapschool.org 651-290-7595
Matiullah Mahir MLL - Educational Assistant matiullah.mahir@spps.org 651-290-7595
Cormac Brissett MLL Teacher cormac.brissett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Felicia Orozco MLL Teacher felicia.orozco@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Trooien MLL Teacher jennifer.trooien@spps.org 651-290-7595
Barb Hanlon MLLL Teacher barb.hanlon@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annie-Louise Backman Occupational Therapist annie-louise.backman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Amy Peterson Physical Therapist amy.peterson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Soua Vue Pre-K Teacher soua.vue@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ryan Fell Principal ryan.fell@spps.org 651-290-7595
Matthew Newby Psychologist matthew.newby@spps.org 651-290-7595
Brooke Hardman School Counselor brooke.hardman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Gretchen Osweiler Social Worker gretchen.osweiler@spps.org 651-290-7595
Krista Murray Special Education Teacher krista.murray@spps.org 651-290-7595
Romero Cannady Specialist Teacher - Dance romero.cannady@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer (Jenny) Golding Specialist Teacher - Music jennifer.golding@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kathryn (Kat) Freyberg-Wills Specialist Teacher - Music Therapy kathryn.freybergwills@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tarah Koch Specialist Teacher - Physical Education tarah.koch@spps.org 651-290-7595
Hope Larson Speech Language Pathologist hope.larson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Alex Samuelson Teacher - Behavior Intervention alex.samuelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
LaTesa Fleming Teacher - SIPPS Reading (ADSIS) latesa.fleming@spps.org 651-290-7595
Julie Weilbacher Teacher - WINN (small group reading K-2) julie.weilbacher@spps.org 651-290-7595
Danielle Gebhard Teaching Assistant - Classroom danielle.gebhard@spps.org 651-290-7595
Seth Nostrala Teaching Assistant - Classroom seth.nostrala@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tashawnua Tilmon Teaching Assistant - Kindergarten tashawnua.tilmon@spps.org 651-290-7595
Maria Gallegos Teaching Assistant - Library/Classroom maria.gallegos@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lena Martinez-Torres Teaching Assistant - Pre-K lena.martinez-torres@spps.org 651-290-7595
Gabrielle Jackson Teaching Assistant - Special Education gabrielle.jackson@spps.org 651-290-7595